That dizzy feeling..

February 13, 2009 at 6:10 pm (Its all about me !)

It feels like a hangover!

Yeah its true that I don’t drink, but my encounters with people experiencing a hangover makes me feel this is how it must be. Its been more than two days now that I have been constantly feeling dizzy, sleepy, tired and all that you can associate with laziness or inactivity. And all this at a time when there’s lots to be done.

Class tests, last minute lectures, presentations, assignments, projects.. phew ! You name it and I have it in the pipeline. After having spent (rather wasted) one whole day in bed yesterday, I thought I’d be back to kickin’ some asses (that’s what I do best lol).  But little did I know that its still going to be an effort to even raise a finger!

So now I am wondering, should I see a doctor ? Well, if you don’t know it already, I hate taking medicines and I hate seeing a doc! But I guess if my already aching body does not show any signs of improvements then i’ll have to visit one.

Lets see what happens tomorrow then!

2 Comments

  1. mtaram said,

    well dude its not that u are ill or something to do with ur health… its i guess beacse of this bloody weather and the atmosphere around us… so just chill and keep kikkin the asses 🙂 spare mine plz..

  2. kunalbarot said,

    Yeah man.. I agree. The weather does suck, big time!

Leave a Reply

