Time’s running, no flying !

February 12, 2009 at 7:47 pm (Its all about me !)

Feels like it was only yesterday that I was counting my days at work, eagerly waiting to find out how going back to college again would be. And here I am today, wondering where the last 6 and a half months have gone.

I distinctly remember my degree college days, may be not an exact account of every single day out of the three years that I spent there but yes days enough to make me go on for hours talking about it. Life was fun back then, or may be it was the company of good friends that made it seem that way.

On the contrary, life seems to be going nowhere at the moment. I really find it hard to put together what I have been doing since the time I arrived here. There’s so much to do that there is hardly any time left at the end of the day and before I realize, another day has already begun. I sometimes wonder if life should really be so hectic that it becomes difficult to even keep a track of where its going?

I wonder if its just me who feels this way. I wonder if there are others like me who are trying to find how to break away from this fast paced, back breaking life that we have got used to! What has changed so drastically that even 24 hours dont seem to be adequate? Or may be the answer lies within. May be I need to gather myself again and get my schedules sorted. Get back to doing some smart time management πŸ™‚

1 Comment

  1. mtaram said,

    well time does fly and that too with light speed… its too difficult to catch up and i have left myself to the mercy of it… i never try to challenge it and in return it doesnt bother me…. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

